Virtual Vegan Potluck – Time to Vote!

Time to VOTE!

In case you missed my Virtual Vegan Potluck post, you still have time to read it, review it and decide whether or not it gets your vote in the Main Dish category of the November 2013 VVP.

Since I am relatively new to the world of blogging, this was my first time participating in a Virtual Vegan Potluck and it was a great way to share my love for vegan cooking with others who have the same interest!

It was also a great way to discover some pretty awesome vegan blogs out there that I didn’t know about before.  If you’re not going to vote for me, no worries – but please consider voting for some of my favorites in each category:

Appetizers

Beverages

Breads

Salads

Sides

Soups

Main Dishes

Desserts (Sorry, I had a hard time narrowing these down to my favorites!)

17 thoughts on “Virtual Vegan Potluck – Time to Vote!

  1. I voted for all the ones in categories you had one/some listed under! Then guessed at the categories yours weren’t in!!! Good luck!

    Sent from my iPad

    >

  2. Thank you for listing my recipe as one o your favourites! Looks like we had very similar favourites and I agree, how hard it is to narrow it down! Just a note in your soups list, as much as it is a favourite, An Unrefined Vegan is not in the vote! 😀

Leave a Reply

